Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Wednesday, March 4vs. San Diego12:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Thursday, March 5vs. San Diego12:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, March 6@LA Dodgers12:05 PM710 ESPN
Saturday, March 7vs. Arizona12:05 PM710 ESPN
Sunday, March 8@Cincinnati1:05 PM710 ESPN
Monday, March 9vs. Cleveland1:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, March 10@Colorado1:10 PM710 ESPN
Wednesday, March 11vs. Colorado1:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Thursday, March 12@Oakland1:05 PM710 ESPN
Friday, March 13vs. Milwaukee1:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, March 14@Arizona1:10 PM710 ESPN
Sunday, March 15vs. LA Dodgers1:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, March 17@Chi White Sox1:05 PM710 ESPN
Wednesday, March 18vs. Oakland1:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Thursday, March 19vs. Cleveland7:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, March 20@Texas1:05 PM710 ESPN
Saturday, March 21@Chi Cubs1:05 PM710 ESPN
Sunday, March 22vs. Texas1:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Monday, March 23@LA Angels1:10 PM710 ESPN
Tuesday, March 24@San Diego1:05 PM710 ESPN
Wednesday, March 25vs. Chi Cubs7:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Thursday, March 26vs. Kansas City1:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, March 27@Kansas City6:05 PM710 ESPN
Saturday, March 28vs. San Francisco1:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Sunday, March 29@San Diego1:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Monday, March 30vs. LA Angels1:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Tuesday, March 31@Cleveland1:05 PM710 ESPN
Wednesday, April 1vs. Chi White Sox1:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Friday, April 3vs. Colorado7:05 PMROOT SPORTS710 ESPN
Saturday, April 4@Colorado12:05 PM710 ESPN