Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Wednesday, May 27vs. San Francisco12:40 PMWTMJ 620, WRRD 1510 (Sp.), Brewers Radio Network
Friday, May 29vs. Arizona7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, May 30vs. Arizona3:10 PM, FS1WTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 31vs. Arizona1:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, WRRD 1510 (Sp.), Brewers Radio Network
Monday, June 1@St. Louis7:10 PMFSWI, ESPNWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, June 2@St. Louis7:15 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, June 3@St. Louis12:45 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, June 5@Minnesota7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, June 6@Minnesota1:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, June 7@Minnesota1:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Monday, June 8@Pittsburgh6:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, June 9@Pittsburgh6:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, June 10@Pittsburgh6:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Thursday, June 11vs. Washington7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, June 12vs. Washington7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, June 13vs. Washington3:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, WRRD 1510 (Sp.), Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, June 14vs. Washington1:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Monday, June 15vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, June 16vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, June 17@Kansas City7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Thursday, June 18@Kansas City7:10 PMFSWI, FS1WTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, June 19@Colorado7:40 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, June 20@Colorado3:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, June 21@Colorado3:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, June 23vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, June 24vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Thursday, June 25vs. NY Mets1:10 PMWTMJ 620, WRRD 1510 (Sp.), Brewers Radio Network
Friday, June 26vs. Minnesota7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, June 27vs. Minnesota1:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, WRRD 1510 (Sp.), Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, June 28vs. Minnesota1:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Monday, June 29@Philadelphia6:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, June 30@Philadelphia6:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, July 1@Philadelphia6:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Thursday, July 2@Philadelphia5:35 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, July 3@Cincinnati6:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, July 4@Cincinnati6:15 PMFOXWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, July 5@Cincinnati12:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Monday, July 6vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, July 7vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, July 8vs. Atlanta1:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Friday, July 10@LA Dodgers9:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, July 11@LA Dodgers9:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, July 12@LA Dodgers3:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, July 17vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, July 18vs. Pittsburgh6:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, July 19vs. Pittsburgh1:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 21vs. Cleveland7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, July 22vs. Cleveland1:10 PMWTMJ 620, WRRD 1510 (Sp.), Brewers Radio Network
Thursday, July 23@Arizona8:40 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, July 24@Arizona8:40 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, July 25@Arizona7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, July 26@Arizona3:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Monday, July 27@San Francisco9:15 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, July 28@San Francisco9:15 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, July 29@San Francisco2:45 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Thursday, July 30vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, July 31vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, August 1vs. Chi Cubs6:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, August 2vs. Chi Cubs1:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Monday, August 3vs. San Diego7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, August 4vs. San Diego7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, August 5vs. San Diego7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Thursday, August 6vs. San Diego1:10 PMWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Friday, August 7vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, August 8vs. St. Louis6:10 PM, FS1WTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, August 9vs. St. Louis1:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 11@Chi Cubs7:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, August 12@Chi Cubs7:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Thursday, August 13@Chi Cubs1:20 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, August 14vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, August 15vs. Philadelphia6:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, August 16vs. Philadelphia1:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Monday, August 17vs. Miami7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, August 18vs. Miami7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, August 19vs. Miami1:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Friday, August 21@Washington6:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, August 22@Washington6:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, August 23@Washington12:35 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, August 25@Cleveland6:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, August 26@Cleveland6:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, August 28vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, August 29vs. Cincinnati6:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, August 30vs. Cincinnati1:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, WRRD 1510 (Sp.), Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, September 1vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, September 2vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Thursday, September 3vs. Pittsburgh6:20 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, September 4@Cincinnati6:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, September 5@Cincinnati12:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, September 6@Cincinnati12:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Monday, September 7@Miami12:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, September 8@Miami6:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, September 9@Miami6:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Thursday, September 10@Pittsburgh6:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, September 11@Pittsburgh6:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, September 12@Pittsburgh6:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, September 13@Pittsburgh12:35 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, September 15vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, September 16vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Thursday, September 17vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, September 18vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, September 19vs. Cincinnati6:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, September 20vs. Cincinnati1:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, WRRD 1510 (Sp.), Brewers Radio Network
Monday, September 21@Chi Cubs7:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, September 22@Chi Cubs7:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, September 23@Chi Cubs7:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Thursday, September 24@St. Louis6:15 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, September 25@St. Louis7:15 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, September 26@St. Louis6:15 PM, FS1WTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, September 27@St. Louis1:15 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Tuesday, September 29@San Diego9:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Wednesday, September 30@San Diego9:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Thursday, October 1@San Diego5:40 PMWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Friday, October 2vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Saturday, October 3vs. Chi Cubs6:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, Brewers Radio Network
Sunday, October 4vs. Chi Cubs2:10 PMFSWIWTMJ 620, WRRD 1510 (Sp.), Brewers Radio Network