To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Scout Your Seats - 2015 Season Tickets

Season Tickets for the 2015 season will go on sale in mid-September. By placing a $100 per seat deposit now, you will not only gain early access to seat selection, but we will have you out to a game on us during the 2014 regular season to see what the Season Ticket Holder experience is all about.

Please note: Current Season Ticket Holders do not need to place a 2015 deposit and will receive an invoice in mid-September.


Step 1

Place your deposit and get excited about Season Ticket Holder status in 2015!


Step 2

Choose a 2014 game to be our guest and enjoy the Season Ticket Holder experience for a day
including 33% off concessions and 755 Club Access.

Tuesday,
September 16
Nationals vs. Braves
Wednesday,
September 17
Nationals vs. Braves
Friday,
September 19
Mets vs. Braves
Thursday,
September 25
Pirates vs. Braves

What can Braves Season Tickets do for you?


  • Lifelong memories with Family
  • Quality time with Friends
  • Show appreciation for valued clients
  • Reward Employees
  • Host a business meeting with a prospective client

A snapshot of
Season Ticket Holder benefits:


  • Up to 50% off regular ticket rates
  • 33% off concessions all season long
  • Interest-free 5-month payment plan
  • Personal service representative
  • Priority access to Postseason tickets

Meet our New Sales Team


Christine Mitchell
Manager, New Sales
Christine.Mitchell@braves.com
404-614-1590



Leah Bishop
Account Executive, New Sales
Leah.Bishop@braves.com
404-614-1515

Casey Cochran
Account Executive, New Sales
Casey.Cochran@braves.com
404-614-2198



Michael Simmons
Account Executive, New Sales
Michael.Simmons@braves.com
404-614-2197

Chris Caudill
Account Executive, New Sales
Chris.Caudill@braves.com
404-614-4610



Lauren Barnette
Account Executive, New Sales
Lauren.Barnette@braves.com
404-614-1494