Below is an advertisement.

Season Ticket Services Team

John Fisher
John Fisher

Senior Vice President, Ticket Sales and Marketing
602-462-4202
jfisher@dbacks.com

Cory Parsons
Cory Parsons
Director, Season Ticket Services
602-462-6605
cparsons@dbacks.com
Read more about Cory »
Jamie Roberts
Jamie Roberts
Manager, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4157
jroberts@dbacks.com
Read more about Jamie »
Andrew Fadell
Andrew Fadell
Advisor, New Season Ticket Holders
602-462-4166
afadell@dbacks.com
Read more about Andrew »
Casey Dadio
Casey Dadio
Advisor, New Season Ticket Holders
602-462-4254
cdadio@dbacks.com
Read more about Casey »
Noel Guevara
Noel Guevara
Account Executive, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4103
nguevara@dbacks.com
Read more about Noel »
Alex Kim
Alex Kim
Senior Advisor, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4224
akim@dbacks.com
Read more about Alex »
Carter Motley
Carter Motley
Senior Account Executive & Team Lead, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4208
cmotley@dbacks.com
Read more about Carter »
Steve Plante
Steve Plante
Account Executive, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4230
splante@dbacks.com
Read more about Steve »
Steve Platz
Steve Platz
Sr. Advisor, New Season Ticket Holders
602-462-4740
splatz@dbacks.com
Read more about Steve »
Renee Gonzalez
Renee Gonzalez
Account Executive, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4239
rgonzalez@dbacks.com
Read more about Renee »
Lindsey Ross
Lindsey Ross
Administrator, Season Ticket Services
602-462-6622
lross@dbacks.com
Read more about Lindsey »