Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Season Ticket Services Team

John Fisher
John Fisher

Senior Vice President, Ticket Sales and Marketing
602-462-4202
jfisher@dbacks.com

Cory Parsons
Cory Parsons
Director, Season Ticket Services
602-462-6605
cparsons@dbacks.com
Read more about Cory »
Jamie Gostyla
Jamie Roberts
Manager, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4157
jroberts@dbacks.com
Read more about Jamie »
Andrew Fadell
Andrew Fadell
New Season Ticket Holder Advisor
602-462-4166
afadell@dbacks.com
Read more about Andrew »
Casey Dadio
Casey Dadio
Account Executive, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4254
cdadio@dbacks.com
Read more about Casey »
Noel Guevara
Noel Guevara
Account Executive, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4103
nguevara@dbacks.com
Read more about Noel »
Alex Kim
Alex Kim
Account Executive, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4224
akim@dbacks.com
Read more about Alex »
Carter Motley
Carter Motley
Account Executive, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4208
cmotley@dbacks.com
Read more about Carter »
Steve Plante
Steve Plante
Account Executive, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4230
splante@dbacks.com
Read more about Steve »
Steve Platz
Steve Platz
New Season Ticket Holder Advisor
602-462-4740
splatz@dbacks.com
Read more about Steve »
Nancy Rosett
Nancy Rosett
Account Executive, Season Ticket Services
602-462-4215
nrosett@dbacks.com
Read more about Nancy »
Lindsey Ross
Lindsey Ross
Administrator, Season Ticket Services
602-462-6622
lross@dbacks.com
Read more about Lindsey »